By Airplane

Description

The “Nikola Tesla” airport in Surčin is located 18 km from the centre of Belgrade. Flight information can be obtained by telephone, at +381 11 20 94 444 or through thewww.beg.aero website.

Transportation from the airport to the city centre:

Public transportation (GSP) – nr. 72 bus line
Ticket price: 80 din. 
Trip duration: 40 min.
Route: Zeleni venac – New Belgrade municipality – Students’ City – Vojvođanska Street

“Nikola Tesla” airport Working time: 04.45-23.40h Frequency: every 30 min.

Tourist Information Center
Airport “Nikola Tesla”
tel. +381 11 20 97 828 (09-21.30h)
info-aerodrom@serbia.travel

There is a taxi stop at the airport. The price of taxi transportation from the airport to the city centre is approximately 1,000 dinars (10 Euros).

Alpha Team Agency – Airport shuttle transportation to the airport and from the airport, is organized so that more passengers on the way to the airport can use a single car. All transfers are from your home address, and price range is from 950.00 dinars.
www.kombiprevoz.rs, transfers@kombiprevoz.rs, tel.+381 11 412 02 02 , + 381 63 38 32 32

Carriers

Aeroflot (SU), Knez Mihailova 30, tel. +381 11 32 86 064, www.aeroflot.org
Aerosvit (VV), Nikole Spasića 3, tel. +381 11 32 83 430, www.aerosvit.com
Air France (AF), Knez Mihailova 30/II, tel. +381 11 26 38 222, www.airfrance.rs
Alitalia (AZ), Terazije 43/I, tel. +381 11 32 45 000, www.alitalia.com
Austrian Airlines (OS), Terazije 3/III, tel. +381 11 32 48 077, www.aua.com
Aviogenex (AGX), Narodnih heroja 43, tel. +381 11 26 98 602, www.aviogenex.com
British Airways (BA), Knez Mihailova 30/IV, tel. +381 11 32 81 303, www.british-airways.com
Czech Airlines (OK), Kralja Milana 6/I, tel. +381 11 361 45 92, www.csa.cz
Emirates, Knez Mihailova 23/VI, tel. +381 11 30 34 489, www.emirates.com
Air Serbia, Bulevar umetnosti 16a, Novi Beograd, Tel: +381 11 311 21 23, Free call from Serbia: 0800 111 528, www.airserbia.com
Lufthansa (LH), Terazije 3/III, tel. +381 11 30 34 944, www.lufthansa.com
Malev, Partizanske avijacije 17, tel. +381 11 22 81 066, www.malev.com
Montenegro Airlines (YM), Knez Mihailova 23/I, tel. +381 11 26 21 122,www.montenegroairlines.com
Olympic Airlines (OA), Vasina 14/I, tel. +381 11 30 36 850, www.olympicairlines.com
Qantas Airways, Knez Mihailova 30, tel. +381 11 26 36 875, www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways, Studentski trg 10, tel. +381 11 26 27 879, www.qatarairways.com
Swiss International (LX), Terazije 3/III, tel. +381 11 30 30 140, www.swissair.com
Tunisair (TU), Skadarska 19/III, tel. +381 11 32 33 174, www.tunisair.com
Turkish Airlines (TK), Knez Mihailova 30/V, tel. +381 11 30 36 195, www.thy.com

Low cost carriers:

Air Berlin – www.airberlin.com
Cimber Air – www.cimber.dk
Germanwings – www.germanwings.com
Norwegian Air Shuttle – www.norwegian.no
Wind Jet – w2.volawindjet.it
Wizz Air – www.wizzair.com

Air-taxi (airplane rental)

Air Pink, Jove Ilića 13, tel. +381 11 39 10 100, www.airpink.com
Prince Aviation, Goce Delčeva 40-42, tel. +381 11 30 32 303, www.princeaviation.com

Helitaxi (helicopter rental)

Aeroput, Svetogorska 10, tel. +381 11 32 43 480
Shuttle Air, “Nikola Tesla” airport, tel. +381 11 31 91 771, lok. 3584